STAFF

ARTIGIANO IN FIERA GE.FI. SPA ORGANISATIONAL SECRETARIAT
Viale Achille Papa, 30 Milano
Tel. +39 0231911911
Fax +39 0270058903
Mail: artigianoinfiera@gestionefiere.com


PRESIDENT

Antonio Intiglietta
Mail: intiglietta@gestionefiere.com


PRESIDENCY SECRETARIAT
 
Paola Zardoni
Mail: pzardoni@gestionefiere.com


CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Gabriele Alberti
Mail: alberti@gestionefiere.com


DIRECTION SECRETARIAT

Francesca Orioles


PRESS OFFICE & COMMUNICATION

Andrea Gubello
Tel. +39 02.319.119.72 

Orazio Ragusa Sturniolo
Tel. +39 02.319.119.58
Mail: ragusa@gestionefiere.com


SALES ITALY

Andrea Rivoltella 
 
Francesca Balestri 
 
Barbara Russo
 
Stefano Bandera
 
Fabrizio Errico
 
Gennaro Ascione 
Elvira Fortezza
Mail: fortezza@gestionefiere.com

Leonardo Zeoli
Mail: zeoli@gestionefiere.com



INTERNATIONAL SALES

Diego Sala 
 
Roberta Roffi
 
Luciana Vergara
Mail: vergara@gestionefiere.com 
Matteo Panetta
Mail: panetta@gestionefiere.com

G
abriele Zago
Mail: zago@gestionefiere.com

Federico Renesto
Mail: renesto@gestionefiere.com


OPERATIONS AND QUALITY OFFICE and it

Paolo Rizzi
Mail: rizzi@gestionefiere.com

Damiano Gravina
 
Marco Veronelli

Maurizio Bergamaschi
Mail: bergamaschi@gestionefiere.com

Cristian Peppini
Mail: peppini@gestionefiere.com

 
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Alessia Moccia 
Tel. +39 02.319.119.35
Mail: moccia@gestionefiere.com


TECHNICAL OFFICE

Ivan Canciani 
Tel. +39 02.319.119.27
 
Andrea Gusperti
Tel. +39 02.319.119.85
Mail: gusperti@gestionefiere.com

Gabriele Radice
Tel. +39 02.319.119.55
Mail: radice@gestionefiere.com