ABOUT US

Artigiano in fiera is a unique event: a meeting point for learning and embracing the working traditions and cultures belonging to over one hundred countries, in a joyful atmosphere. A place where visitors can come into direct contact with the world of craftsmen and feel at home.

Visit our artisans' online shop.

OUR HISTORY

Those who experience this exhibition (even us the organizers who have been working at it for twenty years), have the impression that this fair means above all beauty, excitement and sharing. This makes it unique and different from all the others, because it represents the perfect combination between tradition and innovation. Every year, when organizing this event, we are always aware of being part of something amazing, which is conceived as such by everyone, both by visitors and exhibitors.

Craftsmen are the true protagonists. Their passion, intelligence and creativity are magnificent: they are able to bring to life the tradition of their own country turning it into something better, with new and attractive products which are also innovative, useful or tasty, if we consider the wine and food sector. Their genius is able to communicate to everybody the beauty which only an entirely handmade product can store and transmit to visitors. And this is what strikes the visitor: the positiveness of humanity in action. For this reason, Artigiano in Fiera is a unique and exciting experience. From this point of view, local institutions should be increasingly able to exploit micro-small artisan businesses, the real heritage of each region or country, especially in these times of economic downturn: the craftsmanship shows what true “globalization” is, i.e. rethinking one’s own product according to the consumers’ needs, never turning into “homologation”, but enhancing the uniqueness of the area and its tradition.
Our commitment is to keep curiosity alive as well as the desire to be amazed and to be part of the destiny of all the craftsmen we meet. Until we keep this humanity vigilant, Artigiano in Fiera will always have the chance to offer something new. We defend craftsmanship, which focuses on men and their relations. This is the reason why our exhibition is not only a market phenomenon, but also cultural event since it conveys the human experience and poetic intuition which lay at the basis of all businesses.

STAFF

ARTIGIANO IN FIERA GE.FI. SPA ORGANISATIONAL SECRETARIAT

 

Viale Achille Papa, 30 Milano
Tel. +39 02.319.119.11
Fax +39 02.700.58.903
Mail: artigianoinfiera@gestionefiere.com


PRESIDENT

 

Antonio Intiglietta

 


PRESIDENCY SECRETARIAT

 

Paola Zardoni
Mail: pzardoni@gestionefiere.com


CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

Gabriele Alberti
Mail: alberti@gestionefiere.com


DIRECTION SECRETARIAT

 

Francesca Orioles
Mail: orioles@gestionefiere.com


PRESS OFFICE & COMMUNICATION

 

Andrea Gubello
Mail: gubello@gestionefiere.com

 

Orazio Ragusa Sturniolo
Mail: ragusa@gestionefiere.com


SALES ITALY

 

Andrea Rivoltella
Mail: rivoltella@gestionefiere.com

 

Francesca Balestri
Mail: fbalestri@gestionefiere.com

 

Barbara Russo
Mail: brusso@gestionefiere.com

 

Stefano Bandera
Mail: bandera@gestionefiere.com

 

Roberto Guarneri
Mail: guarneri@gestionefiere.com

 

Fabrizio Errico
Mail: errico@gestionefiere.com

 

Gennaro Ascione 
Mail: ascione@gestionefiere.com

 

Carlo Borghi
Mail: borghi@gestionefiere.com

 

Daniele Celata
Mail: celata@gestionefiere.com

 

Elvira Fortezza
Mail: fortezza@gestionefiere.com

 

Leonardo Zeoli
Mail: zeoli@gestionefiere.com


INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Diego Sala 

 

Roberta Roffi

 

Luciana Vergara

 

Matteo Panetta

Mail: panetta@gestionefiere.com

 

Gabriele Zago
Mail: zago@gestionefiere.com

 

Federico Renesto
Mail: renesto@gestionefiere.com

 

Silvia Berti
Mail: berti@gestionefiere.com

 


OPERATIONS AND QUALITY OFFICE AND IT

 

Paolo Rizzi
Mail: rizzi@gestionefiere.com

 

Damiano Gravina
Mail: gravina@gestionefiere.com

 

Marco Veronelli

 

Maurizio Bergamaschi
Mail: bergamaschi@gestionefiere.com

 

Cristian Peppini
Mail: peppini@gestionefiere.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

 

Laura Angioletti
Mail: angioletti@gestionefiere.com

 

Alessia Moccia

 

Roberta Mariani

 

Maria Troiano
Mail: troiano@gestionefiere.com


TECHNICAL OFFICE

 

Andrea Gusperti
Mail: gusperti@gestionefiere.com

 

Ivan Canciani

 

Gabriele Radice
Mail: radice@gestionefiere.com

Flayers

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

2002

2001

2000

1999

1998

1997

1996